PIMSIE IS ON HOLIDAYS FROM NOVEMBER 1 TO 10. WE HOPE YOU TOO ARE GIVING YOURSELF SOME TIME OFF WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS 😊. VERY NICE WEEK AND SEE YOU SOON!

JUICES & MYLKS

Excellent Juice is Juice that converts fruits and vegetables from a solid to a liquid form, without taking away their beneficial properties.
The important thing in this metamorphosis is that these fruits and vegetables are not, at any time, heated or exposed to the air, which would result in a significant loss of nutrients.
Centrifugal juicers and blenders, by producing a certain heat, and by exposing food to air, destroy the vitamins and nutrients in your food. The juice obtained is no longer of great nutritional value.

The "Cold pressed" method is a slow extraction method that generates no heat and protects the juice from the air.
By its technique, it increases the yield, the quality of the juice, and its shelf life.
The extracted juice is alive: dense in nutrients (enzymes, minerals and vitamins), rich in color, and with a unique taste. In addition, it is low in fiber, which allows easy assimilation of its nutrients.

 


Our "Cold Pressed" juices are cold extracts with the X1 press from Goodnature, the Rolls-Royce of the juice market! It allows to take five times more nutrients than conventional juice extractors, it presses the food so hard that the pulp is almost dry and produces no heat (the enemy of micro-nutrients).

The fresh fruits and vegetables are ground in the masticator, then pressed slowly with the hydraulic press, which separates the pulp from the fibers and filters this precious juice.

The result is a rich juice, packed with vitamins and other nutrients! And it tastes!


Yes, all of our Juices & Mylks are made with 100% organic and fresh ingredients (fruits, vegetables, nuts and spices). This choice is deliberate because it is better :

For your health : Organic products are 30 to 40% more dense in nutrients than others.
For your safety : During a one-day cleanse, you drink an average of 10 to 12 kilograms of fruits, vegetables and nuts. It's a lot ! It was therefore essential for us to offer you products guaranteed without GMOs, pesticides and chemicals. In addition, the cleanse is made to eliminate precisely this kind of toxins from your body.
For our planet : The philosophy of organic food production respects the earth and the living. It takes care to maintain biodiversity, ecological balance, sustainability, the natural fertilization of plants, it fights naturally against pests, and works to protect soil integrity. This is what drives us.


Yes, in order to offer you all the benefits of our fruits and vegetables, we freshly squeeze our Juices & Mylks, bottle them, and deliver them to you the same day! They contain no preservatives, they have not undergone pasteurization or HPP * treatment.
They are 100% natural, and keep their qualities for 4 days in the refrigerator.

* High Pressure Processing: high pressure treatment intended to prolong the shelf life of food products.


We will never consider pasteurization or the HPP method because these treatments are contrary to our values and our goal of ensuring that we provide you with the most nutrient-rich juices.

Pasteurization (or sterilization) heats the juice to a high temperature, which destroys bacteria, but also micro-nutrients. Vitamins, minerals and living enzymes are eliminated. It is unthinkable for us to offer you an “empty” drink or one in which vitamins have been added, such as those offered on the market.

The HPP treatment (High Pressure Processing) is the new technology that promises to extend the shelf life of foods "while retaining the nutrients, and therefore the benefits, of the foods contained in the Juices". Most cold pressed juices are HPP today. Plastic bottles are loaded into a chamber that fills with water and subjects them to high pressure, which kills at least 99.999% of living microbes, and extends shelf life by 20 to 45 days. Glass is incompatible with this method because it will break under high pressure. Its two main advantages are: a safer product (by destroying bacteria) and which can be kept longer, which facilitates logistics (easier to store, transport, etc.).

While it is true that the HPP method is much less degrading than pasteurization, because it heats the product less, in reality no serious study has been done on the actual destruction and loss of nutrients. Some American studies have calculated that this HPP method retains 87-100% of nutrients and only 20-60% of enzymes. But these tests were carried out the day of bottling. These figures therefore do not take into account the natural degradation due to the storage time (20 to 45 days) which follows the treatment.

Knowing this, can we really qualify a HPP Juice as “Fresh”, “Natural” or “Unprocessed”, a liquid that has been processed, and which can be kept for 1 month?

Our juices, because they are fresh and bottled in glass, guarantee superior quality. Better taste and the assurance of more vitamins and minerals, we are convinced.


In Belgium, 91% of fruit juices are made from a concentrate elongated with water. In our opinion, these are sterile juices that have lost all their benefits! The difference between our juices and those of the store lies in:

  • The best-to-worst production technique: “Cold Pressed” Juices, 100% pure Juices and smoothies from Juice Bar, 100% pure Juices and smoothies from the store, Juices from concentrate, nectars, drinks with the taste of fruit, flavored water (diagram)
  • The means of extraction: press, extractor, centrifuge, blender, mixer
  • The means of preservation (if there is one): refrigeration, freezing, HPP, pascalisation, flash pasteurization, pasteurization, sterilization, ...
  • The packaging: glass, veganbottle (100% biodegradable ... in 10 to 20 years!), RPET, PET, traditional plastic

Beyond the technique, will not the real quality be the one that takes into account :

  • Your health: are the raw materials ORGANIC? GMO? Does this Juice contain real nutrients, or is it "empty"? Does it contain added sugar? Added vitamins?
  • Our planet: every plastic container emits nanoparticles… So where will this plastic bottle end up? Have these apples used been over-treated with pesticides? How did my juice travel? What do we do with waste? Are they reintegrated into the recycling circuit?
  • Human: Has the producer been paid the right price? Does the company treat its employees well?

In addition to pressing fresh and organic fruits and vegetables, artisanally, on the best press, we do not process our juices, and we do not add sugar, which means that our juice is rich in easily assimilated nutrients. The icing on the cake, we are eco-responsible: We buy from a wholesaler who favors local producers, we bottle in glass, recover your bottles for reuse, and our vegetable waste is recovered and recycled..

Impeccable quality, your health, that of the planet, and of our producers, and employees, is a constant concern for us. And that’s what makes the difference for us.


Each bottle of 250 ml of our Juice, contains 500 grams to 1 kilo of fresh, organic vegetables and fruits, which come from wholesalers in direct cooperation with producers and growers. They are pressed, and bottled, by hand, in glass bottles.
Moreover when we collect your bottles, we wash them, and we give you € 1 per bottle returned. If you buy a box of 6 Juices, you get 6 € back. When you order a 3-day cure, you will get back 36 €!


Glass was immediately obvious. Durable, infinitely reusable, 100% healthy, it is a noble packaging and of much better quality than plastic. In addition, it keeps the cold better, which gives an impression of freshness and improves the flavor of our juices!


In addition to being better for your health and ecological, our glass bottles allow us to offer you a deposit which saves you a voucher of € 1 per 250ml bottle!
When you receive your first order of our Juices PIMSIE, you will automatically receive a promo code of € 1 per 250ml bottle by email, to be entered during your next purchase, easy peasy.
Concretely, your advantage is that, if you buy a box of 6 juices and give us your oil changes, you will get a voucher of 6 €. When you order a 3-day cure, you will win back a € 36 voucher!
During this time we wash and sterilize your bottles, in order to reuse them for our future orders.
NB: you can also keep our pretty bottles to give them a second life, you don't have to give them to us.


Yes, this settling is normal. High levels of polyphenols and antioxidants can also make your juice yellow or brown. It's a good sign ! This testifies that products PIMSIE are 100% natural, because we don't use any preservatives, and neither do we.
If your juice, which has not been opened, has been in the refrigerator, and is less than 4 days old, you are fine.
Shake the bottle well and enjoy!


Yes, it is completely possible. The juices are made from fresh organic vegetables and fruits. Some variations in taste or color may occur depending on the season and / or weather conditions. Each juice is authentic!


The term "juicing" comes from the United States and means " consume fruits and vegetables in the form of Juice ”.
Juicing allows you to add a large amount of fruits and vegetables, and therefore essential vitamins and minerals, to your diet, by drinking juices in addition to your solid diet. The goal is to have a richer, varied and balanced nutrition.

"Juicing" is often associated with "cleansing" / "cure" which consists of feeding you juice only for 1 to a few days in order to put your body to rest. Kind of like a fast. The "cleansing" is done once or several times a year according to your needs and desires.

Why juincing? Because with the lives we live, let's be honest, it is rather difficult to integrate 5 servings of various fruits and vegetables into our daily life.
Our modern diet, poor in nutrients, is no longer sufficient to have a satisfactory intake.
In Belgium, the consumption of fruits and vegetables falls far short of WHO recommendations. Less than half (47%) of Belgians aged 3 to 64 consume fresh fruit daily, and only 38% fresh vegetables. 9% of the population consumes the recommended amounts of fruit, and 5% consumes the recommended amounts of vegetables. Consumption was unchanged between 2004 and 2014.
(Source: Bel S, Tafforeau J (ed.). Food Consumption Survey 2014-2015. Report 4).

In addition, your needs for vitamins and minerals are above average if: you are athletic, subject to stress, in the third age, if you are pregnant, if you live in pollution, if you smoke, if you are in the middle of growth, if you are on a weight loss diet, in case of infection, chronic disease, if you are undergoing treatment, ...

That is why, we're here to help make a difference! In fact, that's good, that's our goal. Indeed, we have all the right ingredients that will help you have a balanced diet.

Integrating our PIMSIE Juices into your diet “juicing style” is an easy way to boost the dose of fruits and vegetables (500 g to 1 kg per 250 ml) raw, which you need daily. The vitamins and minerals they contain perform essential functions:
In addition to promoting general health and giving you energy, they help improve your cardiovascular health, increase blood flow, boost your immune system, and reduce inflammation. It also reduces the risk of contracting / or fighting against certain chronic diseases.

What you allows you to grow better, age, think, sleep, work, play sports, be happier, less stressed, protect you against diseases, ... Getting healthy is the goal!

As a precaution, we advise people with a fragile immune system (following treatment or in the context of an illness), parents of children in fragile health, and pregnant and breastfeeding women, to ask advice to their doctor before drinking our juices, specifying that they are raw, organic and unprocessed.


If you have medical problems (diabetes, hypertension, cancer,…), or if you are on medication, our organic juices could provide your body with extraordinary benefits! But, we will always advise you to consult your doctor before consuming our Juices, or to be supervised by a doctor; or a nutritionist, before starting one of our cures.
Our juices are raw, organic, unprocessed, this means that, even after very careful cleaning, they could potentially still contain microorganisms. In addition, some of our ingredients (ginger, charcoal,…) could interfere with your treatment.
So get in touch with your doctor, if he agrees under certain conditions, do not hesitate to contact us and give us his comments, we are here to help you, and if necessary to adapt some of our formulas. Know that we do our utmost to have the most irreproachable hygiene possible.
We will never consider the HPP method or the pasteurization of our juices which is contrary to our values and our goal of ensuring that we provide you with the most nutrient-rich juices.


We recommend that you contact your general practitioner or your gynecologist to ask his opinion before consuming our juices, because they are raw, organic and untreated.

In principle, Cold-pressed juices, in addition to a balanced and varied diet, are an excellent way to stock up on vitamins and minerals !

We strongly advise against our juice cures for pregnant and breastfeeding women. During this time in your life, your body needs more energy than usual for you and your baby. Feeding yourself juice only, without any other nutrient input, is really not a good thing to do. You risk not meeting your nutritional needs and those of your baby.


Of course ! If the child is healthy, our Juices and Mylks are a great way to add a healthy dose of fruits, vegetables, and nuts to your daily routine, and are a great alternative to pasteurized, overly sweetened softs and juices that come from the store.

Our cures, which consist in eating only Juices and Mylks without any other nutritional contribution, were developed for adults, from 18 years old. We will not sell our cures to minors.


The ingredients of our Juices & Mylks are always indicated on each of their product sheet, as well as on the label of their bottle. Allergens are shown in bold and are underlined.

You can also consult the list of all our products and allergens
Please note that we work in a workshop where we handle celery and nuts (almonds). If you have a severe allergy to any of our ingredients there is a risk of cross contamination.

At the same time, we guarantee that all our Juices & Mylks are vegan, glutenfree, lactose free, without additives.


Unfortunately, the media repeated this information, without specifying which juices are involved.

Our juices are made from fruits and fresh vegetables (especially dark green vegetables, like spinach or kale) and we NEVER add refined sugar. They are very different from commercial juices, or juices made from fruit exclusively, without vegetables. Our juices contain more nutrients, and are much less sweet.

Little tips: If you want to buy low-sugar juices, you must take into account two parameters:

  • The quality of the juice

The Jus family is huge and very varied. There are some very low quality juices and others that are very high in nutrients. Between a store-bought concentrated and pasteurized fruit juice (no longer all natural, with the addition of refined sugar, therefore empty of nutrients) and an ultra-fresh Cold-pressed juice, untreated, pressed with organic fruits and vegetables, there is a very clear difference.

  • The rate of fruit contained in the juice

Fruits contain a natural sugar, fructose. Naturally, a Juice which contains only fruit, will therefore be richer in sugar and calories, than a Juice composed of fruit and vegetables.
In addition, adding vegetables increases the nutrient content of the juices, which is why it is very interesting to add them. Unfortunately, the majority of store-bought juices are often made entirely from fruit, and they are also often flavored with refined sugar.
If you are looking for Juices that are extremely low in sugar, Green Juices are for you!


Yes, our juices contain very little fiber, and that's why they're great.

We're not saying fiber is bad. They are essential to our body.

But our cures are designed to give your digestive system a rest and therefore release energy so that your body can cleanse itself. A juice cure that contains more fiber will be less effective, because the digestive system must provide energy to work to break down these fibers. Without fiber, our body better assimilates nutrients (enzymes, vitamins, and mineral salts).


Unfortunately not always. Seasonality is important to us, and we are delighted to enjoy the products when nature has decided to offer them to us. But if we were to follow the seasons scrupulously, you would have no choice in winter. So we had to make our own and decide to present you great juices all year round, and others that are typically seasonal.


Yes, Juices & Mylks PIMSIE are guaranteed: cruely free, vegetarian, vegan, vegan, raw food, paleo, gluten-free and lactose-free.


Know that PIMSIE never freezes its Juices & Mylks!
But, if you want to keep them longer, this is an option that does not destroy the vitamins, minerals, enzymes, or the flavor of your juices.
Put as quickly as possible in the freezer, the juices can be stored for 6 months without degrading.
Always defrost your food by placing it in the refrigerator, never at room temperature.
NB: Our bottles being glass and filled to the brim, don't forget to remove a little juice before putting them in the freezer.

PIMSIE EST EN VACANCES DU 1er AU 10 NOVEMBRE. NOUS ESPÉRONS QUE VOUS AUSSI VOUS OCTROYEZ DES MOMENTS DE PAUSE EN FAMILLE OU ENTRE AMIS 😊. TRÈS BELLE SEMAINE ET À TOUT BIENTÔT !

JUS & MYLKS

Un excellent Jus est un Jus qui a converti les fruits et les légumes d’une forme solide à une forme liquide, sans leur en enlever leurs propriétés bénéfiques.
L’important dans cette métamorphose est que ces fruits et ces légumes ne soient, à aucun moment, ni chauffés ni exposés à l’air, ce qui entraînerait une importante perte de nutriments.
Les centrifugeuses et presse-agrumes, en produisant une certaine chaleur, et en exposant les aliments à l'air, entraînent la destruction des vitamines et nutriments de vos aliments. Le jus obtenu n’a plus un grand intérêt nutritif.

La méthode « Cold pressed » (« Pressé à froid ») est un mode d’extraction lent qui ne génère aucune chaleur et protège le Jus de l’air.
Par sa technique, elle permet d’augmenter le rendement, la qualité du Jus, et sa durée de conservation.
Le Jus extrait est vivant : dense en nutriments (enzymes, sels minéraux et vitamines), riche en couleur, et au goût unique. De plus, il est pauvre en fibres, ce qui permet une assimilation facile de ses nutriments.

 


Nos Jus « Cold Pressed » sont extraits à froid avec la presse X1 de Goodnature, la Rolls-Royce du marché du Jus ! Elle permet de prélever cinq fois plus de nutriments que les extracteurs de Jus conventionnels, elle presse les aliments si fort que la pulpe se retrouve presque sèche et ne produit aucune chaleur (l’ennemi des micro-nutriments).

Les fruits et légumes frais sont moulus dans le masticateur, puis pressés lentement avec la presse hydraulique, ce qui permet de séparer la pulpe des fibres et de filtrer ce précieux Jus.

On obtient un Jus riche, gorgé de vitamines et autres nutriments ! Et ça se goûte !


Tous nos Jus & Mylks sont fabriqués avec des ingrédients 100% biologiques et frais (fruits, légumes, noix et épices). Ce choix est délibéré parce qu’il est meilleur :

Pour votre santé : Les produits biologiques sont 30 à 40% plus denses en nutriments que les autres.
Pour votre sécurité : Lors d’une cure d’un jour, vous buvez en moyenne 10 à 12 kilos de fruits, légumes et noix. C’est beaucoup ! Il était donc essentiel pour nous, de vous proposer des produits garantis sans OGM, pesticides et produits chimiques. De plus, la cure est faite pour éliminer justement ce genre de toxines de votre organisme.
Pour notre planète : La philosophie de la production d'aliments biologiques respecte la terre et le vivant. Elle veille à maintenir la biodiversité, l'équilibre écologique, la durabilité, la fertilisation naturelle des plantes, elle lutte de façon naturelle contre les ravageurs, et travaille à la protection de l'intégrité des sols. C’est ce qui nous anime.


Oui, afin de vous offrir tous les bienfaits de nos fruits et légumes, nous pressons fraîchement nos Jus & Mylks, les embouteillons, et vous les livrons le jour même ! Ils ne contiennent aucun conservateur, ils n’ont pas subi de pasteurisation, ni de traitement HPP*.
Ils sont 100% naturels, et conservent leurs qualités 4 jours au réfrigérateur.

* High Pressure Processing: traitement à haute pression destiné à prolonger la durée de conservation des produits alimentaires.


Nous n’envisagerons jamais la pasteurisation ou la méthode HPP parce que ces traitements sont contraires à nos valeurs et à notre objectif de veiller à vous offrir les Jus les plus riches en nutriments.

La pasteurisation (ou stérilisation) chauffe le Jus à haute température, ce qui détruit les bactéries, mais aussi les micro-nutriments. Les vitamines, sels minéraux et enzymes vivants sont éliminés. Il est impensable pour nous de vous proposer une boisson « vide » ou dans lequel ont été rajoutées des vitamines, comme celles proposées dans le commerce.

Le traitement HPP (High Pressure Processing) est la nouvelle technologie qui promet de rallonger la durée de conservation des aliments « tout en gardant les nutriments, et donc des bienfaits, des aliments contenus dans les Jus ». La plupart des Jus pressés à froids sont HPP aujourd’hui. Les bouteilles en plastique sont chargées dans une chambre qui se remplit d’eau et les soumet à une haute pression, qui tue au moins 99,999% des microbes vivants, et prolonge la durée de conservation de 20 à 45 jours. Le verre est incompatible avec cette méthode parce qu’il casserait sous l'effet de la haute pression. Ses deux principaux avantages sont : un produit plus sûr (par la destruction des bactéries) et qui se conserve plus longtemps, ce qui facilite la logistique (plus facile à stocker, transporter, …).

S’il est vrai que la méthode HPP est beaucoup moins dégradante que la pasteurisation, parce qu’elle chauffe moins le produit, en réalité aucune étude sérieuse n’a été faite sur la réelle destruction et perte des nutriments. Certaines études américaines ont calculé que cette méthode HPP conserve 87 à 100% des nutriments et seulement 20 à 60% des enzymes. Mais ces tests ont été effectués le jour même de la mise en bouteille. Ces chiffres ne tiennent donc pas compte de la dégradation naturelle due au temps de conservation (20 à 45 jours) qui suit le traitement.

En sachant cela, peut-on vraiment qualifier un Jus HPP de « Frais », « Naturel » ou « Non transformé », un liquide qui a été traité, et qui se conserve 1 mois ?

Nos Jus, parce qu’ils sont frais et embouteillés dans du verre, vous garantissent une qualité supérieure. Un meilleur goût et l’assurance de plus de vitamines et sels minéraux, nous en sommes convaincus.


En Belgique, 91% des Jus de fruits sont fabriqués à partir d’un concentré allongé à l’eau. Selon nous, ce sont des Jus stériles qui ont perdu tous leurs bienfaits ! La différence entre nos Jus et ceux du commerce réside dans :

  • La technique d’élaboration du meilleur au pire : les Jus « Cold Pressed », les 100% pur Jus et smoothies de bar à Jus, 100% pur Jus et smoothies du commerce, Jus à base de concentré, nectars, boissons au goût de fruit, eau aromatisée (schéma)
  • Le moyen d’extraction : presse, extracteur, centrifugeuse, blender, mixer
  • Le moyen de conservation (s’il y en a un) : réfrigération, congélation, HPP, pascalisation, flash pasteurisation, pasteurisation, stérilisation, …
  • L’emballage : verre, veganbottle (100% biodégradable… en 10 à 20 ans !), RPET, PET, plastique traditionnel

Au-delà de la technique, la vraie qualité ne sera-t-elle pas celle qui prend en compte :

  • Votre santé : les matières premières sont-elles BIO ? OGM ? Ce Jus contient-il de réels nutriments, ou est-il « vide » ? Est-ce qu’il contient du sucre ajouté ? Des vitamines ajoutées ?
  • Notre planète : tout récipient en plastique émet des nanoparticules… Alors où finira cette bouteille en plastique ? Ces pommes utilisées ont-elles été sur-traitées en pesticides ? Quel trajet a fait mon Jus ? Que fait-on des déchets ? Sont-ils réintégrés en circuit de recyclage ?
  • L’humain : le producteur a-t-il été payé au prix juste ? La société traite-elle bien ses employés ?

En plus de presser des fruits et des légumes frais et biologiques, artisanalement, sur la meilleure presse, nous ne traitons pas nos Jus, et nous n’ajoutons pas de sucre, ce qui fait que notre Jus est riche en nutriments facilement assimilables. Cerise sur le gâteau, nous sommes écoresponsables : Nous achetons chez un grossiste qui privilégie les producteurs locaux, nous embouteillons dans du verre, récupérons vos bouteilles pour les réutiliser, et nos déchets végétaux sont récupérés et recyclés.

Une qualité irréprochable, votre santé, celle de la planète, et de nos producteurs, et employés, est une préoccupation constante pour nous. Et c’est pour nous ce qui fait la différence.


Chaque bouteille de 250 ml de notre Jus, contient 500 grammes à 1 kilo de légumes et de fruits frais, biologiques, qui proviennent de grossistes en coopération directe avec les producteurs et les cultivateurs. Ils sont pressés, et embouteillés, à la main, dans des bouteilles en verre.
De plus lorsque nous récupérons vos bouteilles, nous les lavons, et nous vous reversons 1€ par bouteille rendue. Si vous achetez une boîte de 6 Jus, vous récupérer 6€. Lorsque vous commandez une cure de 3 jours, vous récupérerez 36€ !


Le verre a directement été une évidence. Durable, réutilisable à l’infini, 100% sain, il est un emballage noble et de bien meilleure qualité que le plastique. De plus il conserve mieux le froid ce qui donne une impression de fraîcheur et améliore la saveur de nos jus !


En plus d’être meilleures pour votre santé, et écologique, nos bouteilles en verre nous permettent de vous proposer une consigne qui vous fait gagner un bon d’achat d’1€ par bouteille de 250ml !
Lorsque vous réceptionnez votre première commande de nos Jus PIMSIE, vous recevez par mail automatiquement un code promo d’1€ par bouteille de 250ml, à introduire lors de votre achat suivant, easy peasy.
Concrètement, votre avantage est que, si vous achetez une boîte de 6 Jus et que vous nous remettez vos vidanges, vous récupérerez un bon de 6€. Lorsque vous commandez une cure de 3 jours, vous regagnerez un bon de 36€ !
Pendant ce temps nous lavons et stérilisons vos bouteilles, afin de les réutiliser pour nos futures commandes.
NB : vous pouvez aussi garder nos jolies bouteilles pour leur donner une seconde vie, vous n’êtes pas obligés de nous les remettre.


Oui, cette décantation est normale. Il arrive aussi qu’un taux élevé de polyphénols et d'antioxydants rende votre Jus jaune ou brun. C’est bon signe ! Cela témoigne que les produits PIMSIE sont 100% naturels, car nous n’utilisons aucun conservateur, et nous ne les traitons pas non plus.
Si votre Jus, qui n’a pas été ouvert, est resté au réfrigérateur, et a moins de 4 jours, tout va bien.
Secouez bien la bouteille et savourez !


Oui, c’est tout à fait possible. Les Jus sont fabriqués à partir de légumes et fruits frais biologiques. Certaines variations de goût ou de couleur peuvent se produire en fonction de la saison et/ou des conditions climatiques. Chaque Jus est authentique !


Le terme « juicing » vient des États-Unis et signifie « consommer des fruits et légumes sous forme de Jus ».
Le « juicing » vous permet d’ajouter une grande quantité de fruits et légumes, donc de vitamines et sels minéraux essentiels, à votre alimentation, en buvant des Jus en plus de votre alimentation solide. Le but étant d’avoir une nutrition plus riche, variée, et équilibrée.

Le « juicing » est souvent associé au « cleansing » / « cure » qui consiste à vous nourrir uniquement de Jus pendant 1 à quelques jours afin de mettre votre organisme au repos. Un peu comme un jeûne. Le « cleansing » se fait une à plusieurs fois par an selon vos besoins et envies.

Pourquoi le juincing ? Parce qu’avec les vies que nous vivons, soyons honnête, il est plutôt difficile d’intégrer 5 portions de fruits et légumes variés à notre quotidien.
Notre alimentation moderne, pauvre en nutriments, ne suffit plus pour avoir un apport satisfaisant.
En Belgique, la consommation de fruits et de légumes est très en deçà des recommandations de l’OMS. Moins de la moitié (47%) des belges de 3 à 64 ans, consomme quotidiennement des fruits frais, et seulement 38% des légumes frais. 9% de la population consomme les quantités de fruits recommandées, et 5% consomme les quantités de légumes recommandés. Les consommations étaient inchangées entre 2004 et 2014.
(Source : Bel S, Tafforeau J (ed.). Enquête de Consommation Alimentaire 2014-2015. Rapport 4).

De plus, vos besoins en vitamines et sels minéraux sont supérieurs à la moyenne si : vous êtes sportif, sujet au stress, dans le troisième âge, si vous êtes enceinte, si vous vivez dans pollution, si vous fumez, si vous êtes en pleine croissance, si vous suivez un régime amaigrissant, en cas d’infection, de maladie chronique, si vous suivez un traitement, …

C’est pourquoi, nous sommes là pour vous aider à changer les choses ! En fait, ça tombe bien, c’est notre objectif. En effet, nous avons tous les bons ingrédients qui vont vous aider à avoir une alimentation équilibrée.

Intégrer nos Jus PIMSIE à votre alimentation « façon Juicing », est une manière facile de booster la dose de fruits et légumes (500 g à 1 kg par 250 ml) crus, dont vous avez besoin quotidiennement. Les vitamines et les sels minéraux qu’ils contiennent remplissent des fonctions essentielles :
En plus de favoriser un bon état de santé général, et de vous donner de l’énergie, ils aident à améliorer votre santé cardiovasculaire, à augmenter l’afflux sanguin, à stimuler votre système immunitaire, et à réduire l’inflammation. Il permet également de réduire le risque de contracter / ou de lutter, contre certaines maladies chroniques.

Ce qui vous permet de mieux grandir, vieillir, réfléchir, dormir, travailler, faire du sport, être plus heureux, moins stressé, vous protéger contre des maladies, … Avoir une santé de fer, c’est ça le goal !

Par précaution, nous conseillons aux personnes dont le système immunitaire est fragile (à la suite d’un traitement ou dans le cadre d’une maladie), aux parents d’enfants à la santé fragile, et aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes, de demander conseil à leur médecin avant de boire nos Jus en précisant bien qu’ils sont crus, faits d'ingrédients bios et non-traités.


Si vous avez des problèmes médicaux (diabète, hypertension, cancer, …), ou si vous êtes sous médication, nos Jus faits d'ingrédients biologiques pourraient apporter à votre corps des avantages extraordinaires ! Mais, nous vous conseillerons toujours de consulter votre médecin avant de consommer nos Jus, ou d’être supervisé par un médecin ; ou un nutritionniste, avant d’entamer une de nos cures.
Nos Jus sont crus, faits d'ingrédients bio, non-traités, cela veut dire que, même après un nettoyage très précautionneux, ils pourraient potentiellement encore contenir des micro-organismes. De plus, certains de nos ingrédients (gingembre, charbon, …) pourraient interférerez avec votre traitement.
Donc prenez contact avec votre médecin, si celui-ci est d’accord sous certaines conditions, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter et à nous faire part de ses remarques, nous sommes là pour vous aider, et si besoin à adapter certaines de nos formules. Sachez que nous faisons le maximum pour avoir l'hygiène la plus irréprochable possible.
Nous n’envisagerons jamais la méthode HPP ou la pasteurisation de nos Jus qui sont contraires à nos valeurs et à notre objectif de veiller à vous offrir les Jus les plus riches en nutriments.


Nous vous recommandons de vous adresser à votre médecin généraliste ou à votre gynécologue afin de lui demander son avis avant de consommer nos Jus, car ils sont crus, faits d'ingrédients biologiques et non traités.

En principe, les Jus pressés à froid, en plus d’une alimentation équilibrée et variée, sont un excellent moyen de faire le plein de vitamines et de sels minéraux !

Nous déconseillons fortement nos cures de Jus aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes. En cette période de votre vie, votre corps a besoin de plus d’énergie que d’habitude pour vous et votre bébé. Vous nourrir uniquement de Jus, sans autre apport nutritif, n’est vraiment pas une bonne chose à faire. Vous risquez de ne pas couvrir vos besoins nutritionnels et ceux de votre bébé.


Bien-sûr ! Si l’enfant est en bonne santé, nos Jus et Mylks sont un moyen excellent d’ajouter une bonne dose de fruits, de légumes, et de noix, à sa routine quotidienne, et constitue une super alternative aux softs et Jus pasteurisés, trop sucrés, qui proviennent du commerce.

Nos cures, qui consistent à se nourrir uniquement de Jus et Mylks sans autre apport nutritif, ont été élaborées pour des adultes, à partir de 18 ans. Nous ne vendrons pas nos cures à des mineurs.


Les ingrédients de nos Jus & Mylks sont toujours indiqués, sur chacune de leur fiche produit, ainsi que sur l’étiquette de leur bouteille. Les allergènes y sont indiqués en gras et sont soulignés.

Vous pouvez aussi consulter la liste de tous nos produits et allergènes
Veuillez noter que nous travaillons dans un atelier où nous manipulons du céleri et des fruits à coque (amandes). Si vous avez une allergie sévère à l'un de nos ingrédients, il existe un risque de contamination croisée.

Nous vous garantissons par la même occasion que tous nos Jus & Mylks sont vegan, glutenfree, sans lactose, sans additifs.


Malheureusement, les médias ont répété cette information, sans préciser quels sont les Jus qui sont en cause.

Nos Jus sont composés de fruits et de légumes frais (surtout des légumes verts foncés, comme les épinards ou le chou kale) et nous n’y ajoutons JAMAIS de sucre raffiné. Ils sont très différents des Jus du commerce, ou des Jus composés de fruits exclusivement, sans légumes. Nos Jus contiennent plus de nutriments, et sont beaucoup moins sucrés.

Petit tips : Si vous voulez acheter des Jus peu sucrés, vous devez tenir compte de deux paramètres :

  • La qualité du Jus

La famille des Jus est énorme est très variée. Il y a des Jus de très faibles qualités et d’autres très riches en nutriments. Entre un Jus de fruits concentré et pasteurisé du commerce (plus du tout naturel, additionné de sucre raffiné, donc vide en nutriments) et un Jus ultra-frais Cold-pressed, non traité, pressé avec des fruits et légumes bios, il y a une très nette différence.

  • Le taux de fruits que contient le Jus

Les fruits contiennent un sucre naturel, le fructose. Naturellement, un Jus qui contient uniquement des fruits, sera donc plus riche en sucre et en calories, qu’un Jus composé de fruits et de légumes.
De plus, ajouter des légumes, augmente le taux de nutriments des Jus, c’est pourquoi il est très intéressant d’en ajouter. Malheureusement, la majorité des Jus du commerce sont souvent uniquement composés de fruits, et ils sont aussi souvent agrémentés de sucre raffiné.
Si vous recherchez des Jus extrêmement pauvres en sucre, les Jus verts sont faits pour vous !


Oui, nos Jus contiennent très peu de fibres, et c’est ce pourquoi ils sont intéressants.

Nous ne disons pas que les fibres sont mauvaises. Elles sont essentielles à notre organisme.

Mais nos cures sont conçues pour permettre à votre système digestif de se reposer et, de ce fait, vous amener à libérer de l’énergie pour que votre organisme puisse s’auto-nettoyer. Une cure de Jus qui contient plus de fibres sera moins efficace, parce que le système digestif doit fournir de l'énergie pour travailler à décomposer ces fibres. Sans fibres, notre organisme assimile mieux les nutriments (enzymes, vitamines, et sels minéraux).


Pas toujours malheureusement. La saisonnalité est importante à nos yeux, et nous nous réjouissons de profiter des produits quand la nature a décidé de nous les offrir. Mais si nous devions suivre scrupuleusement les saisons, vous n’auriez aucun choix en hiver. Nous avons donc dû faire le nôtre et décider de vous présenter des super Jus toute l’année, et d’autres typiquement de saison.


Oui, les Jus & Mylks PIMSIE sont garantis: cruely free, végétarien, végétalien, vegan, crudivore, paléo, gluten-free et sans lactose.


Sachez que PIMSIE ne congèle jamais ses Jus & Mylks!
Mais, si vous désirez les conserver plus longtemps, c'est une option qui ne détruit pas les vitamines, les sels minéraux, les enzymes, ou la saveur de vos Jus.
Mis le plus vite possible au congélateur, les Jus peuvent être conservés pendant 6 mois sans se dégrader.
Décongelez toujours vos aliments, en les plaçant au réfrigérateur, jamais à température ambiante.
NB: Nos bouteilles étant en verre et remplies à ras bord, n'oubliez pas d'enlever un peu de Jus avant de les mettre au congélateur.