PIMSIE IS ON HOLIDAYS FROM NOVEMBER 1 TO 10. WE HOPE YOU TOO ARE GIVING YOURSELF SOME TIME OFF WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS 😊. VERY NICE WEEK AND SEE YOU SOON!

Collection: OUR CLEANSES

PIMSIE offers you three cleanses. Each has been developed to provide you with between 10 and 12 kilos of organic fruits and vegetables per day. Choose the one that suits you best, according to your needs, or your experience in terms of cleansing.

  • SOAP OPERA (sweet)
    Regular price
    from €65,00
    Sale price
    from €65,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • ACTION (medium)
    Regular price
    from €65,00
    Sale price
    from €65,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • ADVENTURE (strong)
    Regular price
    from €65,00
    Sale price
    from €65,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Juice cleanses consist of replacing your solid diet with our fruit and vegetable juices. They were designed to allow your body to take a break, to get rid of its "toxins" (oxidative stress, pollution, processed food, pesticides, etc.), but also to fill up with good nutrients (antioxidants, enzymes,…). It's also a great way to reset your eating habits!

The benefits of all our Juice cleanses: increased energy levels, improved sleep, decreased stress, strengthened immune system, skin and hair beautification, clarity of mind, mood enhancement, attitude more positive, better breathing, and less bloating.
Usually, the first cleanse is a revelation. It allows you to feel your body differently.

The more a cleanse contains green juice, the more effective and deep it will be, but, mentally and physically, it will be more difficult. The longer the cleanses (5 days for example), the more difficult they are to hold. So, if you are just starting out, a less green treatment, which lasts 1 to 3 days, is most often recommended.

PIMSIE EST EN VACANCES DU 1er AU 10 NOVEMBRE. NOUS ESPÉRONS QUE VOUS AUSSI VOUS OCTROYEZ DES MOMENTS DE PAUSE EN FAMILLE OU ENTRE AMIS 😊. TRÈS BELLE SEMAINE ET À TOUT BIENTÔT !

Collection: NOS CURES

PIMSIE vous propose trois cures. Chacune a été élaborée pour vous fournir entre 10 et 12 kilos de fruits et légumes biologiques par jour. Choisissez celle qui vous convient le mieux, en fonction de vos besoins, ou de votre expérience en matière de cure.

  • SOAP OPERA (douce)
    Prix normal
    de €65,00
    Prix réduit
    de €65,00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • ACTION (médium)
    Prix normal
    de €65,00
    Prix réduit
    de €65,00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • ADVENTURE (forte)
    Prix normal
    de €65,00
    Prix réduit
    de €65,00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé

Les cure de Jus consistent à remplacer votre alimentation solide par nos Jus de fruits et de légumes. Elles ont été conçues pour permettre à votre organisme de se débarrasser de ses "toxines" (stress oxydatif, pollution, alimentation transformée, pesticides, …), mais aussi de faire le plein de bons nutriments (anti-oxydants, enzymes, …). C'est aussi un bon moyen de réinitialiser vos habitudes alimentaires !

Les avantages de toutes nos cures de Jus : augmentation des niveaux d'énergie, amélioration du sommeil, diminution du stress, renforcement du système immunitaire, embellissement de la peau et des cheveux, clarté d'esprit, bonification de l'humeur, attitude plus positive, meilleure respiration, et moins de ballonnements.
En général, la première cure est une révélation. Elle permet de ressentir son corps différemment.

Plus une cure contient de Jus verts, plus elle sera efficace et profonde, mais, mentalement et physiquement, elle sera plus ardue. Plus les cures sont longues (de 5 jours par exemple), plus elles sont difficiles à tenir. Donc, si vous débutez, une cure moins verte, et qui dure de 1 à 3 jours, est le plus souvent conseillé.