PIMSIE IS ON HOLIDAYS FROM NOVEMBER 1 TO 10. WE HOPE YOU TOO ARE GIVING YOURSELF SOME TIME OFF WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS 😊. VERY NICE WEEK AND SEE YOU SOON!

CLEANSES

A juice cure consists of replace your solid diet with our Fruit and vegetable juices.

  1. You choose your cure (more or less green) and its duration (1, 3, 5 or 7 days) depending on your experience. If this is your first treatment, we recommend that you start with a more colorful treatment. If you feel mentally ready to last three days, go for it! If not, start with a day. In general, the first three-day cure is a revelation!
  2. You receive 12 freshly squeezed juices of 250 ml per day of treatment, the evening before your first day.

Our current world and its way of life pushes our body to the limit. Very used, it draws a lot of energy to fight against the harmful substances of processed foods (which contain additives, are often too fatty, too sweet, too salty, ...), stress, pollution, alcohol, tobacco, ... Overloaded with toxins, our bodies become acidic and our organs filter less well.

This is why it is sometimes important to take a break and "cleanse" your body.

We don't believe in replacing all meals with liquids, we love to eat.
But, refraining from solid food for a few days a year gives the body a break.
By eating only Juice, your body will be able to use the energy, which is normally used to break down food, to de-clog itself. Your body cleanses itself, while filling up with good nutrients.

The cure also helps fight certain addictions. We sometimes go through periods of excess where we consume too much sugar, salt, tobacco, caffeine or alcohol, and we may experience more addiction. The cure helps the body and the brain to put into “reset” mode, makes us want to eat less, and consume more healthy products.

The body, lighter, purified in depth, finds all the energy it needs to start again on new bases! It is a stimulating experience, full of benefits, which gives you a feeling of control over your body.


To maximize its benefits, the juice cure is not done on a whim. She is preparing mentally and physically. Here are our little tips that you might find useful:

  1. Check your calendar and block a date ! Certain events, certain outings, could ruin your juice treatment (dinner with friends, parties, weekends, sporting event, etc.). Better to choose a calm moment, you will be mentally more serene (e).
  2. Prepare your body, and alkalize it as much as possible, the week before your treatment:
  • Hydrate yourself! Drinking at least 1.5 liters of water a day, herbal teas, infusions, is the best way to prepare for the cure. These speed up the renewal of your body's cells, which boosts your body's blood flow and healthy exchanges, cleanses your skin, and keeps your brain on the go.
    The best is to drink filtered water (with charcoal or ceramic beads for example) and drink it at room temperature.
  • Cut down on caffeine and tobacco (the stimulants) as much as possible.
    A healthy body is a body in acid-base balance. Unfortunately, coffee is acidic, and this acidity weakens the body. Plus it dehydrates you. Replacing it with green or white tea, or herbal teas, would be ideal. But we know how much you can be attached to it. Do your best to reduce it as much as possible.
    The cigarette is very harmful for your whole body, it intoxicates all your cells. So why don't you use the time of your cure as an opportunity to cut down or quit smoking? The Juice cure, and Juices, are often indicated as an aid to quitting smoking. Do your best to smoke as little as possible. It's not easy, but you can do it!
  • Limit fatty, sugary and refined foods low in micronutrients. During this period of preparation for your treatment, avoid as much as possible consuming junk food, industrial foods (ready meals, sauces, cookies, etc.), chocolate, softs, alcohol, meat * , farmed fish, wheat, dairy products, ...
    Increase nutrient dense foods that are richer in micronutrients (essential for the proper functioning of your body). Dishes should be homemade with organic vegetables and fruits, spices, seeds, legumes and oilseeds, whole grains, vegetable drinks and organic fish for non-vegetarians.
    If you're aiming for perfection: 75-80% of your diet should be raw, whole foods.

* Excess meat results in high levels of uric, phosphoric, and sulfuric acids, strong acids that are difficult to remove. Prefer legumes (beans, chickpeas, broad beans, lentils, ...).

  • Eat smaller portions than usual. Your meals should be light. You can introduce soups, salads, smoothies, sushi, ...
  • Ventilate yourself and incorporate regular exercise into your routine. If you are athletic, continue your training as usual and, if possible, exercise outdoors. If you don’t play sports, allow yourself some time in the fresh air and take deep breaths. One hour of walking per day, if possible in nature, will do you the greatest good!

We know how great, before a deprivation, the temptation to eat a burger with fries (and a good dose of mayonnaise yay!) Is great. Yes, it is very human. We assure you, for having tested it, that it will make your cure more difficult. Prefer to postpone this temptation to one week after stopping the treatment. Yes it is cruel! We know, we know! But it's for your own good, you'll thank us later.


You will receive 10 Juices and 2 Mylk of 250 ml per day. This is the equivalent of 10 to 12 kilograms of fruits and vegetables per day. Here are our tips for a more effective cure:

  • Lemon juice in the morning, a ritual!
    Squeeze half a lemon, or use our THE BRIDE Juice, and dilute it in lukewarm water, and drink it before the others, to start your day.
    Do not hesitate to keep this routine after the treatment. Its purpose is to start digestion, it strengthens the immune system, and boosts the body. You will quickly feel its benefits.
  • Drink a juice every 1 to 2 hours.
    PIMSIE gives you an order on your treatment order page, but you don't have to follow it at all. You decide which juice to drink based on your need at the time.
    If you are a novice, a little lost between all these bottles, no stress, here are two or three tips to help you choose your order:
    - As you read above, THE BRIDE on an empty stomach would be perfect to give you that little kick that will help you start your day.
    - Note that green and red juices are slightly sweet and more consistent, yellow juices and orange juices are lighter and sweeter.
    - Mylks are generally eaten in the evening, 2 hours before bedtime. They are kind of the little greedy reward, and most importantly they help you fall asleep.
    Even if you're not hungry, when it's time to drink your next juice, try drinking it. Being regular will help keep you from going hungry!
  • Take the time to drink your juices slowly, and if possible, chew them!
    Yes, that sounds weird. But drinking slowly, while chewing, causes salivation, which triggers digestive enzymes, which allow them to digest better, which will allow better absorption of nutrients in the stomach and intestines.
  • In addition to the three liters of fresh Juice and Mylk, you should drink at least two liters of water (to be combined with herbal tea or infusions) per day. This advice aims to help your lymphatic system drain and detoxify your organs. If you don't like water, you can add lemon juice, mint leaves or cucumber slices to it.
  • You might experience MCN syndrome (“Must Chew Now!” Translates to “I have to chew now!”), Which makes you feel hungry.. If you suffer from this syndrome during the treatment, ask yourself if you are really hungry, or if it is just the urge to chew. If you need to chew, you can bite into an ice cube, or just wait for it to pass. It's a little challenge! If, on the other hand, it's a real hunger, go for it! But, for a healthy, raw, organic food (carrots, an avocado with a little lemon, peas, a stalk of celery, a dozen nuts, ...), and do not feel guilty, your cure will not be. ruined so far.
  • Brush your body dry! Dry exfoliating promotes circulation, stimulates your lymphatic system, which will mobilize better and detoxify your body better.
    Brush your body with a brush made of natural bristles by making circular movements, always in the direction of the heart ! Start with the feet, then the calves, thighs, buttocks, back, stomach, hands, then arms, and bust. Avoid the throat, face and sensitive areas. Then go in the shower! Finish your shower with a minute of cold water to stimulate your blood circulation even better (from head to toe).
    The icing on the cake, oil your body with sesame or coconut oil. You will tell us the news.
  • Sweat! Sweating is the most effective way for your body to flush out toxins.
    But keep in mind that this is in "energy saving" mode, so it would be quite natural to reduce your exercise routine.
    If you're feeling weak or unfamiliar with sports, take a walk, brisk walk, stretch, do some yoga, go to the sauna, or jump rope.
    If you are an athlete and you feel fit to do your CrossFit session, go for it! The important thing is to listen to your body!
  • Relax and plan for full nights! The treatment is a special time, the ideal time to meditate, stretch, rest, sleep well and take naps, take deep breaths. Let your body and mind relax.
  • Congratulate yourself every day! Juicing isn't always easy, but remember that you are feeding your body about 10 to 12 pounds of vegetables and fruit per day. It’s a massive supply of super nutrients that nature gives you. After two or three days you should feel a sense of well-being that will last until the end of your treatment. Allow yourself to fully experience these feelings of fullness.
    You are doing a lot of good for your body and your mind!

Your digestive system being at rest during your treatment, it is important to resume a solid diet gently.

We advise you, during the first days after treatment, to continue to eat healthy, alkaline and light. To consume a lot of organic fruits and vegetables, oilseeds, lean meats and fish, to eat more in the form of smoothies, soups, salads, and to have light meals, if possible homemade. Avoid industrial products.

Now is also the time, if you think you have food intolerances, to add certain foods one by one (milk, soy, wheat, nuts, wine, etc.). You may be able to identify the food triggering your reactions yourself.


Some people may be in craving (sugars, coffees, etc.) and have reactions called "purification", before feeling the benefits of the cure. These reactions result in headaches, fatigue, diarrhea, nausea, or emotions (irritation, anxiety, fear, anger, depression). These reactions are natural, and they are a sign that your body is cleansing itself properly. And it is sometimes overwhelming, emotional. They are due to the sudden withdrawal of certain foods. Don't worry, these effects should wear off within 24 to 48 hours to give way to a boost of energy.


The important thing is to listen to yourself, the "right time" is different for everyone.
Some people get a lot of benefit from a 3 to 5 day cure as soon as they feel unwell., tired, depressed, constipated, heavy, swollen, when they feel they are no longer managing their diet, or quite simply when they no longer feel in tune with themselves. In general, slack is a good indicator !
Others are more regular, and do a one-day cure at the start of the week, like a mini-reset after their weekend. Still others plan their treatment each time they take a break (Christmas, New Year, etc.). Regular treatment strengthens your immune system and keeps you in good mental and physical health.

Still others prefer to take cures several weekends in a row for two months.
Finally, some choose to do a longer cure (5 to 7 days), two to four times a year, each in-season. Or a 3-day cure once a month, for example before and after the holidays, or during long weekends.

You will know and find out, after testing and feeling its effects, when you need or want it most..


Yes, you should continue to take your medication as usual, of course!


Yes, sweating helps remove "waste" from our body, but you need to stay tuned to your body!

Your energy level can be a little unpredictable during a treatment. If you are feeling weak, take it easy, limit yourself to light exercise, a walk, a bit of yoga, or stretching. If you're feeling good enough and energized for your boxing session, go for it!

Add some relaxation. The cure is a privileged moment, the ideal moment to rest and take naps. Let your body and mind relax.


Yes, but knowing that you might feel the effects of the cure which could interfere with your professional activities (fatigue, headaches, diarrhea, nausea, etc.).


Absolutely! In addition to the three liters of fresh vegetable juice, you should drink at least two liters of water. (to combine with herbal tea, infusions or lemon juice) per day. This is important in helping your lymphatic system to drain “waste” from your body.


Yes, herbal teas caffeine free go very well with a cure.
In fact, some people feel cautious during the treatment, this is a normal reaction. If so, bundle up tight and drink some tea to warm up.

Avoid black tea and prefer green and white teas, herbal teas and infusions of good quality.


It is better to avoid coffee during your treatment, because it acidifies your body and our goal is to alkalize it. But we know how important coffee is to some people, so do your best to decrease or eliminate the coffee during the cure.
For the addicts, our Mylk THE GODFATHER (cold brew coffee almond milk) contains caffeine and is less acidifying than traditional coffee. Don't hesitate to taste it!


No. Alcohol is a toxin that must be processed by the liver. The cure is designed to cleanse the liver and rid the body of its "waste", which is why it would be a shame to drink alcohol during the treatment and it would be even better to avoid it in the days before and after the treatment.

In addition, since you reduce your food intake, the effect of a drink will surely be much stronger. This is why, as much as possible, we advise you to avoid drinking alcohol during your treatment.


You may lose weight (+ - 2 kilos / 3 days of treatment, it's different for everyone) and put it back on.
Short-term weight loss is not the goal of a cure. But it especially helps you reset your eating habits, refresh yourself, give yourself a little challenge, eliminate cravings, question your diet, and surely take new healthier habits.


No. A cure, because it is only for a few days, is not a diet. You are not going to have a rebound effect. You will be able to lose a little weight during the treatment, which is above all a loss of water, which you could resume after the treatment, but nothing more.

The cure is a chance to reset your eating habits and eliminate the craving for processed foods. The cure helps break unhealthy habits, restore the connection between mind and body, and start a healthier lifestyle.


The goal of the cure is to replace all solid food with juice for a few days so that your body regains its full potential.
We will therefore encourage you, to reap all its benefits, to resist during the few days of the treatment, because it is really worth it!
We have included in our treatments that you have enough calories to get you through the day without feeling hungry. Also, the challenge aspect, if successful, will give you a little more confidence.

If you don't feel the energy to do a cure, PIMSIE also offers Juices to include in your solid diet.. You will be able to considerably increase your intake of good nutrients, and this on a daily basis!

If you feel that you are going to crack during your treatment, ask yourself if it is real hunger or if it is just the urge to chew. If you need to chew you can bite into an ice cube or wait for it to pass (yes, it will!). If, on the other hand, it's a real hunger, go for it! But not for a Big Mac. Prefer a healthy, raw, organic food (carrots, ten nuts, radishes, etc.).

And above all, don't beat yourself up. The experience of a cure is a small challenge, but must remain pleasant!

PIMSIE EST EN VACANCES DU 1er AU 10 NOVEMBRE. NOUS ESPÉRONS QUE VOUS AUSSI VOUS OCTROYEZ DES MOMENTS DE PAUSE EN FAMILLE OU ENTRE AMIS 😊. TRÈS BELLE SEMAINE ET À TOUT BIENTÔT !

CURES

Une cure de Jus consiste à remplacer votre alimentation solide par nos Jus de fruits et légumes.

  1. Vous choisissez votre cure (plus ou moins verte) et sa durée (1, 3, 5 ou 7 jours) en fonction de votre expérience. Si c’est votre première cure, nous vous conseillons de commencer par une cure plus colorée. Si vous vous sentez mentalement prêt à tenir trois jours, foncez ! Si non, commencez par un jour. En général, la première cure de trois jours est une révélation !
  2. Vous recevez 12 Jus, fraîchement pressés, de 250 ml par journée de cure, le soir précédant votre premier jour.

Notre monde actuel et son mode de vie pousse notre corps à bout. Très sollicité, il puise beaucoup d’énergie pour lutter contre les substances néfastes d’aliments transformés (qui contiennent des additifs, sont souvent trop gras, trop sucrés, trop salés, …), le stress, la pollution, l’alcool, le tabac, … Surchargé de toxines, notre corps s’acidifie et nos organes filtrent moins bien.

C’est pourquoi il est important parfois de s’octroyer une pause et de « cleanser » (« nettoyer ») son organisme.

Nous ne croyons pas qu’il faille remplacer tous les repas par des liquides, nous adorons manger.
Mais, s'abstenir de manger solide pendant quelques jours par an, donne au corps un moment de répit.
En ne s'alimentant que de Jus, votre organisme va pouvoir utiliser l'énergie, qui sert normalement à décomposer les aliments, pour se désencrasser. Votre corps se nettoie, tout en faisant le plein de bons nutriments.

La cure aide aussi à combattre certaines addictions. Nous traversons parfois des périodes d’excès pendant lesquelles nous consommons trop de sucre, de sel, de tabac, de caféine ou d’alcool, et nous pouvons ressentir une plus forte dépendance. La cure aide le corps et le cerveau à se mettre en mode “reset”, nous donne envie de manger moins, et de consommer plus de produits sains.

Le corps, plus léger, purifié en profondeur, retrouve toute l’énergie dont il a besoin pour repartir sur de nouvelles bases ! C'est une expérience stimulante, pleine de bénéfices, qui redonne une sensation de contrôle sur son corps.


Pour maximiser ses bienfaits, la cure de Jus ne se fait pas sur un coup de tête. Elle se prépare mentalement et physiquement. Voici nos petits tips qui pourraient vous être utiles :

  1. Consultez votre calendrier et bloquez une date ! Certains événements, certaines sorties, pourraient ruiner votre cure de Jus (dîner entre amis, fêtes, week-ends, événement sportif, …). Mieux vaut choisir un moment calme, vous serez mentalement plus serein(e).
  2. Préparez votre corps, et alcalinisez-le autant que possible, la semaine précédant votre cure :
  • Hydratez-vous ! Boire au moins 1,5 litres d’eau par jour, de tisanes, d’infusions, est le meilleur moyen de se préparer à la cure. Celles-ci accélèrent le renouvellement des cellules de votre corps, ce qui booste la circulation sanguine et les bons échanges de votre organisme, nettoie votre peau, et permet à votre cerveau d’être au taquet.
    Le mieux est de boire une eau filtrée (avec du charbon ou des perles de céramique par exemple) et de la boire à température ambiante.
  • Diminuez autant que possible la caféine et le tabac (les excitants).
    Un corps en bonne santé est un corps en équilibre acido-basique. Malheureusement, le café est acide, et cette acidité affaiblit le corps. De plus il vous déshydrate. Le remplacer par du thé vert ou blanc, ou des tisanes, serait idéal. Mais nous savons combien vous pouvez y être attaché. Faites votre possible pour le diminuer un maximum.
    La cigarette est très néfaste pour tout votre corps, elle intoxique toutes vos cellules. Alors, pourquoi n’utiliseriez-vous pas le temps de votre cure comme opportunité pour diminuer ou arrêter le tabac ? La cure de Jus, et les Jus, sont souvent indiqués comme aide à l’arrêt du tabac. Faites de votre mieux pour fumer le moins possible. Ce n'est pas facile, mais vous pouvez le faire!
  • Limitez les aliments gras, sucrés et raffinés, pauvres en micronutriments. Durant cette période de préparation à votre cure, évitez autant que possible de consommer de la junk-food, des aliments industriels (plats préparés, sauces, biscuits, …), du chocolat, des softs, de l’alcool, de la viande*, du poisson d’élevage, du blé, des produits laitiers,...
    Augmentez les aliments à forte densité nutritionnelle, plus riches en micronutriments (indispensables au bon fonctionnement de votre organisme). Les plats doivent être faits maison avec des légumes et des fruits biologiques, des épices, des graines, des légumineuses et des oléagineux, des céréales complètes, des boissons végétales et un poisson bio pour les non-végétariens.
    Si vous visez la perfection : 75 à 80 % de votre alimentation doit être constituée d'aliments crus et entiers.

*L’excès de viande entraîne un taux important d’acide urique, phosphorique, et sulfurique, des acides forts qui sont difficiles à éliminer. Préférez-leur les légumineuses (haricots, pois chiches, fèves, lentilles, ...).

  • Mangez des portions plus petites que d'habitude. Vos repas doivent être légers. Vous pouvez introduire des soupes, des salades, des smoothies, des sushis, …
  • Aérez-vous et intégrez des exercices physiques réguliers à votre routine. Si vous êtes sportif(ve), continuez votre entraînement comme d’habitude et, si possible, faites vos exercices en extérieur. Si vous ne pratiquez pas de sport, accordez-vous des moments d’air frais et prenez de grandes bouffées. Une heure de promenade par jour, si possible dans la nature, vous fera le plus grand bien !

Nous savons combien, avant une privation, la tentation de manger un burger avec des frites (et une bonne dose de mayonnaise yay !) est grande. Eh oui, c'est très humain. Nous vous assurons, pour l’avoir testé, que cela rendra votre cure plus difficile. Préférez reporter cette tentation plutôt à une semaine après l’arrêt de la cure. Oui c’est cruel ! On sait, on sait ! Mais c’est pour votre bien, vous nous remercierez plus tard.


Vous allez recevoir 10 Jus et 2 Mylk de 250 ml par jour. C’est l’équivalent de 10 à 12 kilos de fruits et légumes par jour. Voici nos conseils pour une cure plus efficace :

  • Le Jus de citron du matin, un rituel !
    Pressez un demi citron, ou utilisez notre Jus THE BRIDE, et diluez-le dans de l’eau tiède, et buvez-le avant les autres, pour démarrer votre journée.
    N’hésitez pas à garder cette routine après la cure. Elle a pour but d’amorcer la digestion, elle renforce le système immunitaire, et booste l’organisme. Vous en ressentirez très vite ses bienfaits.
  • Buvez un Jus toutes les 1 à 2 heures.
    PIMSIE vous donne un ordre sur la page de commande de votre cure, mais vous n’êtes pas du tout obligé de le suivre. C’est vous qui décidez quel Jus boire en fonction de votre besoin du moment.
    Si vous êtes un novice, un peu perdu entre toutes ces bouteilles, no stress, voici deux-trois tips pour vous aider à choisir votre ordre :
    - Comme vous l’avez lu plus haut, THE BRIDE à jeun serait parfait pour vous donner ce petit kick qui vous aidera à démarrer votre journée.
    - Sachez que les jus verts et rouges sont peu sucrés et plus consistants, les jus jaunes et jus orange sont plus légers et sucrés.
    - Les Mylks se dégustent en général le soir, 2 heures avant le coucher. Ils sont en quelque sorte la petite récompense gourmande, et surtout ils vous aident à vous endormir.
    Même si vous n'avez pas faim, quand vient le moment de boire votre prochain jus, essayez de le boire. Être régulier vous aidera à ne pas avoir faim !
  • Prenez le temps de boire lentement vos Jus, et si possible, mâchez-les !
    Oui, cela semble bizarre. Mais, boire lentement, en mastiquant, entraîne la salivation, qui elle déclenche les enzymes digestives, qui eux permettent de mieux digérer, ce qui va permettre une meilleure absorption des nutriments dans l’estomac et l’intestin.
  • En plus des trois litres de Jus et Mylk frais, vous devez boire au moins deux litres d'eau (à combiner avec de la tisane ou des infusions) par jour. Ce conseil vise à aider votre système lymphatique à drainer et désintoxiquer vos organes. Si vous n’aimez pas l’eau, vous pouvez y ajouter du Jus de citron, des feuilles de menthe ou des rondelles de concombre.
  • Vous pourriez éprouver le syndrome MCN (« Must Chew Now !» se traduit par « Je dois mâcher maintenant ! »), qui donne une sensation de faim. Si vous souffrez de ce syndrome durant la cure, demandez-vous si vous avez vraiment faim, ou si c’est une simple envie de mastiquer. Si c’est un besoin de mastiquer, vous pouvez croquer un glaçon, ou juste attendre que ça passe. C'est un petit défi ! Si par contre c’est une vraie faim, craquez ! Mais, pour un aliment sain, cru, bio (des carottes, un avocat avec un peu de citron, des pois, une branche de céleri, une dizaine de noix, …), et ne culpabilisez pas, votre cure n’en sera pas ruinée pour autant.
  • Brossez-vous le corps à sec ! S’exfolier le corps à sec favorise la circulation, stimule votre système lymphatique, qui se mobilisera mieux et détoxifiera mieux votre corps.
    Brossez votre corps avec une brosse faite de poils naturels en faisant des mouvements circulaires, toujours en direction du cœur ! Commencez par les pieds, puis les mollets, les cuisses, les fesses, le dos, le ventre, les mains, puis les bras, et le buste. Évitez la gorge, le visage et les zones sensibles. Ensuite, filez sous la douche ! Terminez votre douche par une minute d’eau froide afin de stimuler encore mieux votre circulation sanguine (des pieds à la tête).
    La cerise sur le gâteau, huilez-vous le corps avec une huile de sésame ou de coco. Vous nous en direz des nouvelles.
  • Transpirez ! Transpirer est la méthode la plus efficace pour votre corps d'éliminer ses toxines.
    Mais n’oubliez pas que celui-ci est en mode « économie d’énergie », il serait donc plutôt naturel de réduire sa routine sportive.
    Si vous vous sentez faible ou que vous n’êtes pas habitué au sport, faites une promenade, une marche rapide, des étirements, un peu de yoga, allez au sauna ou sautez à la corde.
    Si vous êtes un athlète et que vous vous sentez apte à faire votre séance de CrossFit, foncez ! L’important c’est d’écouter votre corps !
  • Relaxez-vous et prévoyez-vous des nuits complètes ! La cure est un moment privilégié, le moment idéal pour méditer, s’étirer, se reposer, bien dormir et faire des siestes, prendre de grandes respirations. Laissez votre corps et votre esprit se détendre.
  • Félicitez-vous chaque jour ! Une cure de Jus n’est pas toujours facile, mais dites-vous que vous nourrissez votre corps d’environ 10 à 12 kilos de légumes et de fruits par jour. C’est un apport massif de super-nutriments que vous offre la nature. Après deux ou trois jours vous devriez ressentir un bien-être qui se prolongera jusqu’à la fin de votre cure. Autorisez-vous à vivre pleinement ces sensations de plénitude.
    Vous faites beaucoup de bien à votre corps et à votre esprit !

Votre système digestif étant en repos le temps de votre cure, il est important de reprendre une alimentation solide tout en douceur.

Nous vous conseillons, les premiers jours post-cure, de continuer à manger sain, alcalin et léger. De consommer beaucoup de fruits et légumes bio, des oléagineux, des viandes maigres et poissons, de manger plutôt sous forme de smoothies, soupes, salades, et de prendre des repas légers, si possible faits maison. Évitez les produits industriels.

C’est le moment aussi, si vous pensez avoir des intolérances alimentaires, d’ajouter certains aliments un à un (lait, soja, blé, noix, vin, …). Vous pourrez peut-être identifier vous-même l’aliment déclencheur de vos réactions.


Certaines personnes peuvent être en état de manque (de sucres, cafés, …) et avoir des réactions dites de "purification", avant de ressentir les bienfaits de la cure. Ces réactions se traduisent par des maux de tête, de la fatigue, de la diarrhée, des nausées, ou des émotions (irritation, anxiété, crainte, colère, déprime). Ces réactions sont naturelles, et elles sont le signe que votre corps se nettoie correctement. Et c'est parfois bouleversant, émotionnant. Elles sont dues au retrait soudain de certains aliments. Ne vous inquiétez pas, ces effets devraient disparaître en 24 à 48 heures pour laisser place à un regain d’énergie.


L’important est de vous écouter, le « bon moment » est différent pour chacun.
Certaines personnes tirent beaucoup de bénéfices d'une cure de 3 à 5 jours dès qu'elles ne se sentent pas en forme, fatiguées, déprimées, constipées, lourdes, gonflées, quand elles sentent qu’elles ne gèrent plus leur alimentation, ou tout simplement quand elles ne se sentent plus en phase avec elles-mêmes. En général, le coup de mou est un bon indicateur !
D’autres sont plus régulières, et font une cure d'une journée en début de la semaine, comme une mini-réinitialisation après leur week-end. D'autres encore planifient leur cure à chaque fois qu’elles font des écarts (Noël, Nouvel An, …). Une cure régulière renforce votre système immunitaire et vous garde en bonne santé mentale et physique.

D’autres encore préfèrent faire des cures plusieurs week-ends d’affilé pendant deux mois.
Finalement certaines choisissent de faire une cure plus longue (5 à 7 jours), deux à quatre fois par an, à chaque entre-saison. Ou encore une cure de 3 jours une fois par mois, par exemple avant et après les vacances, ou durant les longs week-ends.

Vous saurez et découvrirez, après avoir testé et ressenti ses effets, quand vous en aurez le plus besoin ou envie.


Oui, vous devez continuer à prendre vos médicaments comme d’habitude, bien-sûr !


Oui, transpirer aide à éliminer les « déchets » de notre organisme, mais vous devez rester à l’écoute de votre corps !

Votre niveau d'énergie peut-être un peu imprévisible pendant une cure. Si vous vous sentez faible, allez-y doucement, limitez-vous à des exercices légers, une promenade, un peu de yoga ou des étirements. Si vous vous sentez assez bien et plein d'énergie pour votre séance de boxe, foncez !

Ajoutez un peu de relaxation. La cure est un moment privilégié, le moment idéal pour se reposer et faire des siestes. Laissez votre corps et votre esprit se détendre.


Oui, mais tout en sachant que vous pourriez ressentir des effets de la cure qui pourraient interférer sur vos activités professionnelles (fatigue, maux de tête, diarrhée, nausées, …).


Absolument ! En plus des trois litres de Jus de légumes frais, vous devez boire au moins deux litres d'eau (à combiner avec de la tisane, infusions ou du Jus de citron) par jour. C'est important pour aider votre système lymphatique à drainer les « déchets » de votre corps.


Oui, les tisanes sans caféine se marient très bien avec une cure.
D’ailleurs, certaines personnes se sentent frileuses lors de la cure, c’est une réaction normale. Si tel est le cas, emmitouflez-vous bien et buvez du thé pour vous réchauffer.

Évitez le thé noir et privilégiez les thés verts et blancs, les tisanes et infusions de bonne qualité.


Il vaut mieux éviter le café pendant votre cure, parce qu’il acidifie votre corps et que notre but est de l’alcaliniser. Mais nous savons combien le café est important pour certaines personnes, donc faite de votre mieux pour diminuer ou supprimer le café durant la cure.
Pour les accros, notre Mylk THE GODFATHER (lait d’amandes au café infusé à froid) contient de la caféine et est moins acidifiant qu’un café traditionnel. N’hésitez pas à le goûter!


Non. L’alcool est une toxine qui doit-être traitée par le foie. La cure est conçue pour nettoyer le foie et débarrasser le corps de ses « déchets », c’est pourquoi il serait vraiment dommage de boire de l’alcool pendant la cure et il serait encore mieux de l’éviter les jours qui précèdent et qui suivent la cure.

De plus, vu que vous diminuez vos apports alimentaires, l'effet d'un verre sera sûrement beaucoup plus fort. C'est pourquoi, autant que possible, nous vous conseillons d'éviter de boire de l'alcool pendant votre cure.


Il est possible que vous perdiez du poids (+- 2 kilos/3 jours de cure, c’est différent pour chacun) et que vous le repreniez.
La perte de poids à court terme n'est pas l'objectif d'une cure. Mais elle vous aide surtout à réinitialiser vos habitudes alimentaires, vous rafraîchir, vous donner un petit défi, éliminer les fringales, remettre en question votre alimentation, et sûrement prendre de nouvelles habitudes plus saines.


Non. Une cure, parce qu’elle est seulement de quelques jours, n’est pas un régime. Vous n’allez pas avoir d’effet rebond. Vous pourrez perdre un peu de poids lors de la cure, qui est surtout une perte d'eau, que vous pourriez reprendre après la cure, mais sans plus.

La cure est une chance de réinitialiser vos habitudes alimentaires et d'éliminer l'envie d'aliments transformés. La cure aide à briser les habitudes malsaines, à rétablir la connexion entre l'esprit et le corps, et à démarrer un mode de vie plus sain.


Le but de la cure est de remplacer toute l’alimentation solide par des Jus pendant quelques jours afin que votre corps retrouve son plein potentiel.
Nous vous encouragerons donc, pour en retirer tous ses avantages, à résister pendant les quelques jours de la cure, parce que ça en vaut vraiment le coup !
Nous avons prévu dans nos cures à ce que vous ayez suffisamment de calories pour vous permettre de passer la journée sans vous sentir affamé. De plus, l'aspect de défi, s’il est réussi, vous donnera un peu plus confiance en vous.

Si vous ne vous sentez pas l'énergie de faire une cure, PIMSIE vous propose aussi des Jus à inclure à votre alimentation solide. Vous pourrez ainsi augmenter considérablement vos apports en bons nutriments, et ce au quotidien!

Si vous sentez que vous allez craquer pendant votre cure, demandez-vous si c’est une vraie faim ou si c’est une simple envie de mastiquer. Si c’est un besoin de mastiquer pouvez croquer un glaçon ou attendre que ça passe (oui, ça passe !). Si par contre c’est une vraie faim, craquez ! Mais pas pour un Big Mac. Préférez un aliment sain, cru, bio (des carottes, une dizaine de noix, des radis, …).

Et surtout, ne culpabilisez pas. L'expérience d'une cure est un petit challenge, mais doit rester plaisante!