PIMSIE IS ON HOLIDAYS FROM NOVEMBER 1 TO 10. WE HOPE YOU TOO ARE GIVING YOURSELF SOME TIME OFF WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS 😊. VERY NICE WEEK AND SEE YOU SOON!

SIGNATURE

Impeccable quality : particularly attentive to raw materials, Jus & Mylks are made with organic fruits and vegetables, ultra-fresh, pressed daily with a latest generation hydraulic press, which best preserves vitamins and mineral salts. Juices & Mylks are 100% natural. Let us count at least 10 to 12 kilos of fruits and vegetables per day of cure!

Freshness : our fruits and vegetables are selected ultra-fresh and are cold pressed daily!

Taste : Juices like you've never tasted! The alliance of the press technique, which extracts a juice of exceptional quality, with original, healthy, balanced, gourmet recipes, gives the benefit that the tastes of our juices are very different from those of the trade, they are clearly more developed and flourished. In addition, since we do not process our juices, neither by cold nor by heat, so that they retain their benefits as much as possible, this is also tasty.

Sustainable development : solidarity, precaution, participation, and responsibility, are principles that PIMSIE want to respect, to strive for a more sustainable society.

Transparency : PIMSIE isn't there just to sell you Juice. PIMSIE is also here to provide you with easy solutions, to help you improve your health, and meet your body's essential needs. Because each juice is incomparable, because the idea of cures is still a great mystery for many, you will find a lot of explanations in our very extensive FAQ.

PIMSIE EST EN VACANCES DU 1er AU 10 NOVEMBRE. NOUS ESPÉRONS QUE VOUS AUSSI VOUS OCTROYEZ DES MOMENTS DE PAUSE EN FAMILLE OU ENTRE AMIS 😊. TRÈS BELLE SEMAINE ET À TOUT BIENTÔT !

SIGNATURE

Qualité irréprochable : particulièrement attentive aux matières premières, Jus & Mylks sont réalisés avec des fruits et des légumes bio, ultra-frais, pressés quotidiennement avec une presse hydraulique de dernière génération, qui conserve au mieux les vitamines et sels minéraux. Les Jus & Mylks sont 100% naturels. Comptons au moins 10 à 12 kilos de fruits et légumes par jour de cure !

Fraîcheur : nos fruits et légumes sont sélectionnés ultra-frais et sont pressés à froid quotidiennement !

Goût : des Jus comme vous n’en avez jamais goûté ! L’alliance de la technique de presse, qui extrait un Jus d’une qualité exceptionnelle, avec des recettes originales, saines, équilibrées, gourmandes, donne comme bénéfice que les goûts de nos Jus sont très différents de ceux du commerce, ils sont nettement plus développés et épanouis. De plus, comme nous ne traitons pas nos Jus, ni par le froid ni par le chaud, afin qu’ils gardent au maximum leurs bienfaits, cela se goûte aussi.

Développement durable : solidarité, précaution, participation, et responsabilité, sont des principes que PIMSIE veux respecter, pour tendre vers une société plus durable.

Transparence : PIMSIE n’est pas là uniquement pour vous vendre des Jus. PIMSIE est là aussi pour vous apporter des solutions faciles, pour vous aider à améliorer votre santé, et à répondre aux besoins essentiels de votre corps. Parce que chaque Jus est incomparable, parce que l'idée des cures sont encore pour beaucoup un grand mystère, vous trouverez beaucoup d'explications dans notre FAQ très étoffée.